Richard Greenough´s profile

Reviews (1)

Wheelspin Models

Ok I suppose but still waiting for a refund

Orders parts tht came quickly however some items were shown on the website as in stock, monies taken from my account and then stated as out of stock.

Emailed requesting a refund and no response!

21 May 2013

Reply from Wheelspin Models

Hi Richard,

I'm sorry to read your review this morning on trustpilot.

I note from your review content that you've emailed but not received a refund as requested?

Can I confirm when and where you emailed, as I've just checked our support system under your email address used to place your order and can see no messages? We usually reply to all emails within 1-2 business hours, and all e-mails will receive an immediate auto-response to let you know we've received your message. Can I ask if you received any auto response to your message?

We are also of course available between office hours on 01543 577278 should you wish for an immediate answer to any queries you may have.

If it seems your message has gone astray, please feel free to resend it directly to myself on my personal email address ( and I will look into your issue right away. It is certainly neither our intention nor of any
benefit to us to keep customers "hanging on" for cancellation requests.

Best Regards,

Ben Locke

Wheelspin Models

Richard Greenough´s profile

profile image of Richard Greenough
Richard Greenough
Chester, United Kingdom