Deborah´s profile

Reviews (2)

Exante Diet

Excellent for fast weight loss and cheaper than buying food so win win

Excellent for a fast weight loss and cheaper than buying food so win win...

27 October 2013

Reply from Exante Diet

Hi Deborah,

Thanks for your review!

I'm glad to hear your excellent comments about exante!

Many thanks,
Jess

Diet Chef

Horrid smell and awful taste

I have wasted money on orders for many things over the years!
However diet chef now takes first place the food smells awful and tastes even worse!
Breakfasts ok! Biscuits fine who can go wrong with a biscuit but the lunches and dinners are rank..we tried to turn them after only a few meals missing they were on,y willing to give us half back and charge 15 for collection... I would never recommend them to anyone

The girl we spoke to was not rude and I am sure she was just advising company policy but this was of no help to us!

24 May 2013

Reply from Diet Chef Limited

Deborah,

Thank you for taking the time to review Diet Chef.

Our meals are all normal food, with portion control done for you. We have tried to meet the taste preferences for most people, for many thousands we have done this, so I am sorry you have not enjoyed your Diet Chef experience.

I can see that we have offered a refund for the items you wish to return, which you have declined. I not your comment on shipping costs for returns, it is not obligatory to use our courier for returns, it is simply an option we make available for customers.

We do wish you success on your chosen weightloss programme

Regards

Paul
Diet Chef Ltd.

Deborah´s profile

profile image of Deborah
Deborah
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About