Better ways to lose weight!!´s profile

Reviews (1)

Boossh

Terrible slop, vomit in a cup!!

I purchased through groupon and wasted my money. I tried a couple of packets, they were in edible slop. One smelt do bad when i put it to my mouth I gagged. Just put some bad tasting food in a blender and save yourself the money. I contacted customer services to try to get a refund and send back but the response was "it's a liquid diet, no refund". Liquid diet fine, tasting like vomit is not!!!!

I never leave reviews like this normally, and had their customer services made an attempt to resolve the situation I probably wouldn't have bothered now. But you need to know its terrible food, equally terrible service.

06 June 2013

Reply from boossh.com

Hi

Many thanks for your Boossh review

We do appreciate using a VLCD formula food is not for everyone. When you purchase from a voucher offer such as Groupon, which your order was, we cannot refund you, but Groupon can. We do apologise if this was not made clear to you by any of our team and I do understand you must have felt frustrated. Customers pay the voucher site directly and not us, so we cannot refund.

Kind regards


Team Boossh
theteam@boossh.com

Better ways to lose weight!!´s profile

profile image of Better ways to lose weight!!
Better ways to lose weight!!
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About