Sam Rickman´s profile

Reviews (1)


Ordered an item on 13/06/13 (a Thursday) and opted for next day delivery, just received an email telling me it won't be here until Monday 17/06/13. Also received a separate email telling me half my order has been cancelled due to it not being up to standard. Why was it on sale in the first place?!

Very poor customer service. I won't be using this company again.

25 June 2013

Reply from

Thank you for your review and very sorry to hear that part of your order was missing, after an inspection the item was damaged and that your parcel did not arrive on time. This situation is disappointing and rare but despite this we have identified that when this happens that we can improve our process and let you know straightway. We can then discuss the options and recommend alternative. We are confident that you will be very happy with our service in the future and thank you for your feedback . Customer Services Surfdome

Sam Rickman´s profile

profile image of Sam Rickman
Sam Rickman
United Kingdom