Bryn Acton´s profile

Reviews (1)

RC Spares Hobby & Model Shop

A bit disappointed in the dispatch time

Site and prices were ok, but items were not dispatched until 3-4 days after order placed.

17 June 2013

Reply from RCSpares Limited

Bryn I am sorry to hear you felt that way about order length - We do not ship orders on weekends, your order was dispatched on the next working day, we sent your item by royal mail this is out of our control.

Thanks for your feedback

Bryn Acton´s profile

profile image of Bryn Acton
Bryn Acton
Reviewer
United States

About