jim simpson´s profile

Reviews (1)

SPAN.COM

Poor!

Despite paying (excessively) for saturday delivery my kit did not arrive. I still have not been reimbursed for the postage. I organised my weekend around getting the kit, installing it ant configuring my system. No explanation as to why the delay! Kitvarriveda full week late.

17 June 2013

Reply from SPAN.COM (Worldspan Communications Ltd)

Dear Jim,

The item you ordered had a 4-day lead time, giving an *Estimated delivery date* of Saturday 8th June. Unfortunately this did not arrive with us in time to deliver to you on Saturday 8th.

We contacted you, explained the delay, and agreed to deliver it on the following Saturday 15th. Royal Mail delivered the item to you on 15th June.

We think the price of £14 for Saturday delivery from London to north Scotland is quite reasonable.

jim simpson´s profile

profile image of jim simpson
jim simpson
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About