Samm´s profile

Reviews (1)

Bedfordshire Barbecue Centre

Good service and price, but details need to be improved

Ordered a specific item, and was posted a different design of the same item. Pictures on the website showed 2 separate products, and i was posted one that was neither of them! On contacting them i was offered a refund. All i wanted was the item i actually ordered!

EDIT: Having seen your reply, one is a deep square, one is a shallow rectangle, so don't tell me they're the same shape. And the fact you have 2 different pictures for the same item?

25 June 2013

Reply from Bedsbbq

Hi Samm,

We are sorry, unfortunately manufacturers can change the design slightly of an item without notice, you ordered a cast iron smoke box and although different in design we sent the new one and the sizes are the same.

Samm´s profile

profile image of Samm
United Kingdom