Mrs May Carson´s profile

Reviews (1)

Pet Supermarket

Bad experience

Worst experience of online shopping. Was sent wrong product which was correctly invoiced. Took lots of emails and a phone call before it was sorted. Will not use pet supermarket again

25 June 2013

Reply from Pet Supermarket

Dear Mrs Carson,

I do apologise for the service you have received on this occasion, I can assure you I will be looking into this and making sure such things do not happen in the future.

I can only apologise we sent out the incorrect item to yourself, I am happy to see the correct product has been sent out for you, but this should not have taken the length of time in which it did. I will of course be making sure this does not happen again.

Warm Regards,

Mrs May Carson´s profile

profile image of Mrs May Carson
Mrs May Carson
United Kingdom