mark rushton´s profile

Reviews (1)


Disappointed beyond belief

Placed an order for same day delivery which they offer if you order before 3pm. I ordered before 3pm and they accepted my order. I was emailed 2 hours later saying they could not deliver it until 3 days later at the earliest. That left it too late for me to arrange anything else.

I didnt get any flowers delivered in the end so I cannot vouch for the quality of them but don't rely on the same day delivery.

12 July 2013

Reply from eFlorist

Dear Mark,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are sorry to learn of the disappointment you have experienced in using our service. Please be assured that we had exhausted every possibility in ensuring your order was delivered, contacting all of our local florists and even florists outside of our network. In the event we are unable to meet the requested delivery date, contacting you would be the last option for ourselves.

Kind regards,

mark rushton´s profile

profile image of mark rushton
mark rushton
United Kingdom