Cheryl Wood´s profile

Reviews (1)


Gob smacked

Order a load of items (15 to be precise) most of which are diff to how they look in the pictures. Only ended up keepin one item and sent the others back using collect+ when I received my refund it was incorrect (£15 short) they are now telling me I have to send proof of reciept that I sent those items back and a list of every item I sent back. I'm so annoyed. I will not be using miss guided again.

29 June 2013

Reply from Missguided

Hi Cheryl,

I am sorry to hear that you feel your refund has not been processed correctly. Having checked your account I can confirm that all items have been refunded on this order apart from the item you have kept. I have sent you an email to clarify this for you.

Best Wishes

Steph Xx

Cheryl Wood´s profile

profile image of Cheryl Wood
Cheryl Wood
United Kingdom