Steff Jones´ profile

Reviews (2)

GET ME IN!

NEVER USE THIS COMPANY!!!!

i ordered 8 Michael Buble tickets for next Monday (1st July) and i paid a ridiculous amount for these tickets as they was for a very special person and birthday.
I ordered these tickets back in November 2012. In the last few weeks i started to panic as the concert was getting closer and closer. Every time i contacted GET ME IN i received the same answer from them, that they couldn't do anything until its 4 days before the event.
For the last 3 days i have phoned them many times requesting a answer, as i was becoming extremely worried - to then be told that the tickets NEVER actually existed and they basically forget to tell me this (even though i had spoken to several customer service reps throughout the week) I WOULD NEVER USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN - IT'S NOT WORTH THE HASSLE OR MONEY.
I am meant to be receiving a refund of my money within 10 working days - so let's see if they can get this part right!!!

The only positive thing i can say about the this company is that a Manager called Mike Livings from the customer service team was extremely helpful at the end of it all. He was the only one from that company that i actually felt like he wanted to help me. All the other staff are time wasters and do not have a clue!!!!

Missguided

rubbish company

Would never order from the company again. If you have any issues you cannot just phone them, as they have no contact number - so it is all through email or in my case Twitter. I messaged Missguided many times asking where my order was and was ignored most of the time or told my dress will be arriving soon. It took over a MONTH for my dress to be delivered, when in the beginning it was 3-5 working days.

They may sell cheap clothes - but it's really not worth the hassle.

29 June 2013

Reply from Missguided

Hi Steff,

I am extremely sorry to here that your item took so long to be delivered. Please note that we do not ignore any of our customers and we make sure every customer is responded as a priority. Unfortunately you have not provided us with your order number. If you could send us an email to customerhelp@missguided.co.uk we will look into this further for you.

Best Wishes

Steph Xx

Steff Jones´ profile

profile image of Steff Jones
Steff Jones
Reviewer
1990
Sunbury-on-Thames, United Kingdom

About