Tina Blackman´s profile

Reviews (1)

David Shuttle

Disappointed on size

Thought I had brilliant idea not heard off Emma bridgewater glass before so looked on line and thought brilliant present for friend forty birthday came quickly but size really upset at size

26 June 2013

Reply from David Shuttle

Dear Tina Blackman,

Thank you for taking the time to review the service we provided you on your last order. I am pleased to hear that the order has been safely received and arrived earlier than expected.

I am however sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the size of the Emma Bridgewater Dessert Bowl you received. We try to provide as much product information on our website as possible and this listing included height and diameter measurements which we hoped would give you the most accurate idea of product size.

Naturally we are always on hand to answer any queries you may have about a product before purchasing and after you have received your delivery if you have any further concerns.

We would be more than happy to process an exchange for something else which would be more suitable, or process a refund if you would prefer. Please do let us know.

We endeavour to provide a 5 star service to all of our customers and apologise that we have not lived up to your expectations on this occasion. Should you have any further questions or would like to arrange a return please do not hesitate to contact me on 01494 670961 or enquiries@davidshuttle.com Mon Fri, 09.30-17.30.

Kindest Regards,

Lauren McNeil

Website Customer Services

Tina Blackman´s profile

profile image of Tina Blackman
Tina Blackman
Reviewer
United States

About