Gemma´s profile

Reviews (1)

Missguided

Terrible customer service, I have ordered a lot from miss guided but I won't be anymore

I ordered lots of clothes for my holidays and I wanted to return a few things for a refund. It has been 16days and I still haven't had a refund. I have emailed and emailed and I'm just not getting anywhere. I am having to repeat myself on every email I send as there is a different person replying every time.
I was asked to send proof of postage on my Items I did so and still haven't gotten a refund.

01 July 2013

Reply from Missguided

Hi,

I am extremely sorry for the problems you have experienced with regard to outstanding refunds. I would like to work with you to reach a resolution to your satisfaction so I have emailed you from customerhelp@missguided.co.uk. Thanks, Diane xx

Gemma´s profile

profile image of Gemma
Gemma
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About