M H Mayer´s profile

Reviews (2)

Brook Taverner

Poor Quality, Poor Inspection

A good suit spoiled by wrong attachment of trouser lining to pocket resulting in "fold" in trouser leg and stitching breaking up. Should not have passed inspection, and gives you no confidence in quality of product.

10 April 2014

Reply from brooktaverner.co.uk

Thank you for your review Mr Mayer.

Our Quality Control department send their sincere apologies regarding the problem with the trouser. We have stringent controls that unfortunately as been missed on this occasion.

I do hope you have the confidence to purchase from us again. The quality of our products is a very important aspect of our business and we do not like to let customers down. We do offer a free returns service so in cases of a fault or just purely that the garments are not to the customers liking we can then rectify it very easily buy sending a replacement or a full credit. I can see you wanted a full credit. It is just a shame that we could not have sent you a new pair where the quality would have been perfect and hopefully you would have been fully satisfied.

Once again sincere apologies.

Kind regards
Julie Pearson/Customer Relations Manager

MGP Heathrow

Good service at reasonable cost

Worked well, but access to Ground Level Car Park 1 (not 1a) row D should be made clearer, please.

01 July 2013

Reply from mgpheathrow.co.uk

Dear Mr Mayer,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your comments which have been passed to our operations team for consideration.


M H Mayer´s profile

profile image of M H Mayer
M H Mayer
United Kingdom