Sharnna Clewes´ profile

Reviews (1)


Rubbish quality, never again

The quality of the clothes were poor!
I ordered something and it came in a completely different colour then what was advertised, the returns process is slow and the clothes had a awful smell to them.
Myself and others are extremely disappointed with this site

01 July 2013

Reply from Missguided


I am extremely sorry you were unhappy with the quality and colouring of the garment once received from us, this certainly isn't up to our usual high standards. We appreciate your comments and these will be passed back to our buying team. With regard to returns, once the parcel arrives at our warehouse you should expect your refund within 14 days and from the order number quoted I can see your refund was issued in 7 days. Thanks, Diane xx

Sharnna Clewes´ profile

profile image of Sharnna Clewes
Sharnna Clewes
United Kingdom