Laura Fold´s profile

Reviews (1)


Awful returns policy

This company provides cheap, averge quality goods! I have never had a problem before now. I bought 2 dresses sperately and I thought I could return them in the same package and only be charged the one postage charge, WRONG. They will charge you both! Not happy about this and when I complained they were not helpful at all.

02 July 2013

Reply from Missguided


I am sorry you feel unhappy with the returns charges but I have looked at both your orders and I can see you were refunded in full for the returned Demetra Ribbed Bodycon Mini Dress In Black £16.19. Thanks, Diane xx

Laura Fold´s profile

profile image of Laura Fold
Laura Fold
United Kingdom