marie farrell´s profile

Reviews (1)


Delayed stock and I was charged extra for delivery

Can't complain about the products I ordered but was initially given the wrong delivery time and then charged extra to get it delivered in time for a birthday gift...if the delivery states 3-4 days, why should I pay any extra when it took three weeks!!!!

01 July 2013

Reply from Ltd

You placed your order with a delivery date of 3 weeks in the future as we awaited for new stocks to arrive. This expected date was stated in the shopping basket, and further confirmed on your email confirmation. We're sorry you didn't notice the dates given. Your order was placed on Saturday. We contacted you on Monday to make sure you knew the intended date, and changed it for an earlier date by a week, which you were happy with at the time.

marie farrell´s profile

profile image of marie farrell
marie farrell
United Kingdom