Margaret and thanks for your order´s profile

Reviews (1)

PhysioRoom.com

Disappointed

I ordered a knee support for my husband, - sadly wrong size, although measured accurately. Our own fault perhaps. Disappointed because larger size could not be sent unless complete reorder done.

Took 5 days for credit to be returned to my account. Certainly not impressed with that !! Therefore NO re-order done.

04 July 2013

Reply from Physioroom

Hello Margaret,

I am sorry to hear about your disappointment and that your order for your husband did not fit. Unfortunately, like a lot of companies we do not have an exchange policy and a new size would have had to be reordered.

As per our terms and conditions we do ask that you allow 5 days for a refund to be processed and we did adhere to this time scale.

Kind regards
Clare
The PhysioRoom.com team

Margaret and thanks for your order´s profile

profile image of Margaret and thanks for your order
Margaret and thanks for your order
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About