michael jones´ profile

Reviews (2)

Honour

poor service from internet

11 days since order and still no goods

14 March 2014

Reply from Honour

Customer's order had been damaged in transit by Royal Mail, we had not been notified and therefore there had been an unexpected delay leading to further issues. We have now resolved the complaint for the customer and issued a full refund and apologized for the problem.

The Honour Team

Mr Memory

first rate service fast

I had alook on web page thought give it a go servive very good and promt

04 July 2013

Reply from Mr Memory

Your Purchase - 2 x 1Gb Dell Dimension 5100 Series

Good Afternoon Michael,
Thank you for leaving a review.
We look forward to your next order, have a great day.

Laura Rooke - Customer Care & Support Assistant

michael jones´ profile

profile image of michael jones
michael jones
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About