Louise Tristram´s profile

Reviews (1)


They took my money and left me with poor service and false promises and no product

I ordered a book a month ago, looking carefully at the website that stated total days for product to reach me 8-10 days. Perfect for a birthday present in 3 weeks after I placed the order.
That birthday has been and gone, company have £40+ of my money and I have NOTHING but a phone bill from all my calls to fund, frustration from false promises from managers and staff and no photo book.
I have tried being reasonable on the phone, cross, upset but nothing apart from a kind talking manager who thanked me for my patience and a VERY rude other member of staff that FAILED to even say sorry.
I think they are very poor quality company who do nothing to support customers. Do they really think I have not talked about their company to friends and family?!
I work in a large company myself which use other websites for photo books and would have received a lit if business from us if I could have shown the product that I bought. Poor poor service.

09 July 2013

Reply from printerpix.co.uk

Hi Louise,

I am really sorry for the delay in delivery of your order. As promised, we tried calling today and have left a message. We hope you have liked the product delivered yesterday. We will try calling again later. Apologies again for the wait.

-Printerpix Team

Louise Tristram´s profile

profile image of Louise Tristram
Louise Tristram
Oxford, United Kingdom