Melanie Hodgson Craven´s profile

Reviews (1)


Very disappointed

A full day wasted waiting for a playhouse that did not arrive, no phonecall. My husband had taken the following day off work to build the playhouse for my daughters birthday. So a full day wasted, a days wages and my daughter doesn't have her birthday present.

11 July 2013

Reply from

Dear Mrs Craven, Thank you for your feedback, the Shedstore team appreciates you taking the time to review our products and services.

Here at Shedstore we use a number of trusted suppliers. We take pride in the service we are able to offer and where expectations aren’t met we review those services with our suppliers with a view to improving them.

As discussed please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience that the none delivery of your order has caused you and we are truly sorry that we could not get your delivery to you on this occasion, in time for your special occasion.

We have processed a full refund for you as per your request.

Melanie Hodgson Craven´s profile

profile image of Melanie Hodgson Craven
Melanie Hodgson Craven
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom