SAMARA LAWRENCE´s profile

Reviews (1)

Barrington Sports

Poor Service

I ordered shoes in a 7.5 and they have sent me a 6.5. It has been over a week now and I still have not received the correct trainers

08 July 2013

Reply from Barrington Sports

Hi Samara

Thank you for your feedback, we were sorry to hear that you have received the incorrect size shoes. An email has been sent to your email address as we require more information form you so that we can investigate further.We hope to have this error sorted for you ASAP.

Sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Regards,

The Team

SAMARA LAWRENCE´s profile

profile image of SAMARA LAWRENCE
SAMARA LAWRENCE
Reviewer
United States

About