RACHAEL Tait´s profile

Reviews (2)

LilySilk Bedding Store

order was refunded. as they don't send to Jersey

polite letter to explain the reason for my refund

13 January 2014

Reply from LilySilk Bedding Manufactural LTD

Dear Customer Rachael Tait:

Thank you for your time to leave the review.

As we previously mentioned in the emails, unfortunately, we can not process your order because the shipping address you provided is located in Channel Islands. We are sorry that we do not offer free delivery to Channel Islands. Even we update the delivery service, the delivery cost will be extremely high. So, we have to cancel your order and issue a full refund.

Again, we are sorry for this inconvenience caused and will continue to improve our service.

Thank you.



The roses were the best ever!

I sent these roses to a friend, and was told that they were the best roses that she has ever been sent.

RACHAEL Tait´s profile

profile image of RACHAEL Tait
United Kingdom