Ian Carruthers´ profile

Reviews (1)

Tooled-Up.com

Awful. Did not deliver on the date requested

Awful. Did not deliver on the date requested

10 July 2013

Reply from Tooled Up

Mr Carruthers, We have investigated your order as we always do if we receive a low rating.
When your order was received on Friday the 5th of July the Website stated "next day delivery", this means next working day delivery and is explained in full in the delivery T's& C's which can be viewed by clicking on the despatch time box.
We did deliver on Monday the 8th of July which was our stated day but we do realise that you may have thought that we were offering you a Saturday delivery.
It was not our intention to mislead so we offer our apologies if you thought you were getting a Saturday delivery.
We are getting the wording altered to make it clearer that it is next working day and this does not include weekends.
Thank you for your order.
Sales Team Manager.
tooled-up.com

Ian Carruthers´ profile

profile image of Ian Carruthers
Ian Carruthers
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About