Dee F C´s profile

Reviews (2)

ilumi

Great way to liven up gluten free cooking

Its such a relief to find some gluten free sauces to liven up the food that I eat. Having to go G/F has been really restrictive and I am still finding my way around my now G/F world.
Ilumi has now made that easier for me.
The site is easy to use, delivery is quick and of course not having to pay postage is a bonus and the food is tasty as a good price.

Vitamin Grocer UK

Will never use again...And neither should you!

Have never experienced such awful online service, they are making it seem like they are some big shot company, yet they are treating customers like they are a one man band.
Long delays, POOR communication, always the same bored person replying, no clue as to good customer care, constant emails back and forth, part products arrived and the final part never did see.
People in the UK please do not use this site, they do not make it clear that all the products have to be shipped over and takes forever. The only person who responded to my emails was a rude member of staff that I am not allowed to name, BUT I am positive no one else works at this company...Just her!
Very bad experience the poorest ever.
You need to be ashamed of yourselves and really should not be trading.

13 July 2013

Reply from Vitamin Grocer

Dee F C,

I am very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your Vitamin Grocer experience. As a partner in this family-owned and operated business, I take complaints such as these very seriously.

As you know, we issued a full refund for your purchase to compensate for the long delivery time. This is our standard policy. In exceptional cases like yours where delivery takes unacceptably long, we always refund our customers in full and they keep the product.

We will investigate your customer service experience and ensure that the representative you interacted with was following company policy and is dealing with customers in a professional and courteous manner, as is the expectation at our company. If this is not the case, appropriate disciplinary action will be taken.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Dee F C´s profile

profile image of Dee F C
Dee F C
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About