Pamela McNally´s profile

Reviews (1)


Not quite a champagne service

Well I was recommended to your company and I placed an order in good faith and I was told of the delivery date - which came and went. To be fair I was telephoned to say it would be another month - I think in all it took the best part of two months to receive my order. It finally arrived safe and sound - even though I was terribly disappointed at the time it took I would still definitely use you again. I'm sure it was out of your control.

15 July 2013

Reply from Ltd

The bottles you ordered were not available to us from Diageo as their distribution agreement ended with Jose Cuervo and changed to a new company. In the meantime, they ran their stocks so low, that there was a period of time where we were unable to source the items you'd ordered. Glad you have them now for making margaritas, and sorry for the delay!

Pamela McNally´s profile

profile image of Pamela McNally
Pamela McNally
United Kingdom