Alice´s profile

Reviews (1)

The Regency Chess Company

Hassle free

Ordering process was excellent and the item was exactly what I expected, however, one of the magnets fell out on first use which was a little disappointing. With a little superglue it should be fine and hopefully no other ones will fall out.

30 July 2013

Reply from The Regency Chess Company

Hi Alice

Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear that there was a problem with a magnetic piece. Please do get back in touch if you would like us to replace the piece. It's important that you have a completely defect free product.

Other than that I am glad you have felt satisfied enough to leave four stars.

Julian Deverell (Owner)

Alice´s profile

profile image of Alice
United Kingdom