Scot McCready´s profile

Reviews (1)

Euro Car Parts

Not got the battery charger in stock , cannot get a refund!!!!!!!!!!!

I ordered a car battery charger , did not recieve it, rang up and was told , sorry it is not in stock.
Can I have a refund , yes.

I have asked 4 times, I even have an email saying the order is refunded 5 days ago. But NO refund.

So I have to ring up again. ordered item on the 22nd of June, now its 16th of july.

Maybe they think I will forget about it.

The website said it was in stock when I ordered it.

18 July 2013

Reply from Euro Car Parts Limited

Hi Scott,

First of my apologies for the short supply of the Battery Charger you requested. For some reason we have had a high demand for these, usually only seen during the Winter months.

I understand that our Customer Service Manager has spoken to you today and reassured you that the refund has already been completed.

We have more stock arriving tomorrow, and we plan to send a Battery Charger out to you free of charge.

Once again sorry for any inconvenience caused, and I give you my assurance that we will do much better next time.

Sales Director - Euro Car Parts

Scot McCready´s profile

profile image of Scot McCready
Scot McCready
Huddersfield, United Kingdom