Leslie Richardson´s profile

Reviews (4)

UK Electrical Supplies

Tech Support lets it down and delivery a bit slow

I purchased a CCTV system but before purchasing I wanted to know the technical details. The tech team started by quoting the on line details. When that did not give the answers they gave me the web addresses for the manufacturers manuals. These gave me all the setting up procedures but not all the specific details I required like "what is the night vision range". They did however let me purchase the system on the understanding if it did not meet the spec I required I could return it for a refund. When the unit arrived all the information I required was on the outside of the box. I decided to keep the system as the daylight performance was good but I have supplemented it with a floodlight with PIR for night.

14 October 2013

Reply from UK Electrical supplies

Hi Leslie Richardson,

I am sorry that you thought our online support was not good enough. We will have a look over this to see what happened. We do try to offer the best support as possible and again, we are sorry we didn't help you enough. This product is actually a new product so our technical team are still trying to get their heads around the features and specific details.

With Regards to the product, we are very happy that you were able to find a use for it. We hope this hasn't deterred you from using our services again.

Thank You,

Frances Hunt Furniture

Great table and Chairs, perfect for our small kitchen.

We chose a small white table and chairs from the Frances Hunt Furniture range as they had the perfect items for our kitchen. They have and extensive range so we had a lot to choose from. Delivery was quick and the goods were well packed. All in all a very good experience and I would recommend Frances Hunt Furniture very highly.

Victorian Plumbing

There advice is top notch and their prices great

I ordered a shower base and cubicle from Victorian Plumbing with the addition of an easy fitting kit. The politely advised me I had ordered the wrong one and that I only required one and not two that I requested. I was aware that I only required one but some of my potential visitors are to say the least one the large side so i'm opting for safety. The delivery was on the agreed date and my experience with Victorian Plumbing has been very good.

Jupiter Blue Ltd

would use them again

would use them again

27 September 2013

Reply from Jupiter Blue Ltd

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know Leslie.

Leslie Richardson´s profile

profile image of Leslie Richardson
Leslie Richardson
United Kingdom