Heidi Skipper/KozyK9z Dog Boarding & Walking´s profile

Reviews (3)


Excellent service, quick delivery and good price

very good quick service, and a competitive price even compared to ebay. The delivery costs not bad either

Exante Diet

Absouloutly appalling, who do you use to courier your deliveries!!!

I made my order to allow for delivery 1 day before my holiday on 19th September, as I want to restart my diet immediately upon my return. As I was busy out & about I asked for it to be delivered to my neighbour at no 4. The courier delivered it to my address no 10, so I missed it. During my holiday I had left a note on my door telling them to deliver it to no 4 again & my neighbour would remove the note from my door after delivery. No delivery arrived.
Upon my return I called to reorganise the delivery for Monday 30th Sept, & watched the tracking which didn't change all day?? I then got a phone call from Exante Customer Service to tell me it wasn't coming that day & what day would I like it to come now!! I wasn't happy as I had wasted a day at home. We reorganised to Tuesday 1st Oct and I was promised a time would be text to me. Now I have been sitting at home and apparently the delivery has called at 10am & gone away again? I was in the whole time & my dog did not bark. I was promised a delivery time first thing in the morning which I never got as I have been checking it constantly.
What the hell is going on!! The time & money I have wasted with this delivering is appalling. I expect a full refund & an immediate delivery today.
Heidi Skipper

04 October 2013

Reply from Exante Diet

Hi Heidi,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

I am really sorry to hear that the courier had not listened to your request of having your order delivered to your neighbours. I have looked into your query for you and I can see that you have spoken with our courier department who rearranged delivery for you and issued you with a gesture of good will.

I can also see that your order has now been delivered, if you are still not in receipt of your parcel please let us know.

I am must apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Many thanks,


I must


Great service, really quick delivery & quality product.

The service is very reasonable, its really easy to use the website for your order & the delivery is very quick, & I was fully informed throughout, cant imagine getting a better service. And the quality is excellent especially considering the speed of delivery. I would recommend them highly!

Heidi Skipper/KozyK9z Dog Boarding & Walking´s profile

profile image of Heidi Skipper/KozyK9z Dog Boarding & Walking
Heidi Skipper/KozyK9z Dog Boarding & Walking
United Kingdom