Sebastian Kayll´s profile

Reviews (1)

Repertoire Fashion

Never again........

First off having ordered online it states in bold writing on the website next day DHL delivery however it is only when you look closely that you find out it can take one to two days to even dispatch the order, hardly Amazon. But most of all when I wanted to return three items of my order I was unable to drop them at the shop so they could be sent back even if they were correctly labelled. In fact this became such a big issue the owner himself called the shop to dress down the manager who knows me well as I have spent thousands in there over the last six years and I will never spend another penny with them. Not great customer service in a recession. Frankly it is not the cheapest, there are others with a greater range and that will not charge for the return postage. Poor, poor, poor.................

22 July 2013

Reply from Repertoirefashion

Unfortunately we regret that, as stated on our website, we are unable to accept return of items ordered from our website, to our stores. This is because all returns need to be processed through our website in order to refund original payments and for goods to be returned back into our stock. This was explained to the customer, who was not prepared to abide by our terms & conditions & then tried to contact a store directly.

Sebastian Kayll´s profile

profile image of Sebastian Kayll
Sebastian Kayll
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About