Gabriela Avalos´ profile

Reviews (2)

INFURN.com

TOTAL FRAUD!!! What a shame!!!

I ordered a Coffe Table and as everyone else my order was delayed for 4 to 6 weeks. Of course I knew about the delay by checking my order on the Infurn's website, they were not able to send an email or to call. So I complained via Trust Pilot and Valerie (customer service) called to apologize and to say that my table was going to arrive the last week of August. Today is the 2nd. Sept. and my table has not arrived yet. I have been trying to track my order, but for more than a week now I have been reading the same blue message:

Your order 0009900002L2000001096208 has been received in our warehouse and its shipping documents are now being registered. For detailed information on its shipping, please visit this site again 24 hours later.

Valerie told me that she was going to send me her contact details, but she never did.
I believed her, but once again they did not deliver what they promised. So far I haven't received neither the table nor a call, an email, anything at all.

Please stay away from this company, they are not serious at all. They are not a professional and they are full of lies!

Thibault Jardon found this review useful

INFURN.com

So not professional company!!! Stay as far away as you can!!! FRAUDULENT COMPANY!!

I ordered a Coffe Table and as everyone else my order was delayed for 4 to 6 weeks. Of course I knew about the delay by checking my order on the Infurn's website, they were not able to send an email or to call. So I complained via Trust Pilot and Valerie (customer service) called to apologize and to say that my table was going to arrive the last week of August. Today is the 2nd. Sept. and my table has not arrived yet. I have been trying to track my order, but for more than a week now I have been reading the same blue message:

Your order 0009900002L2000001096208 has been received in our warehouse and its shipping documents are now being registered. For detailed information on its shipping, please visit this site again 24 hours later.

Valerie told me that she was going to send me her contact details, but she never did.
I believed her, but once again they did not deliver what they promised. So far I haven't received neither the table nor a call, an email, anything at all.

Please stay away from this company, they are not serious at all. They are not a professional and they are full of lies!

Stopinfurn.com, Trustpilot@99!and Marita Benedikt found this review useful

25 July 2013

Reply from Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Hello Gabriela,

Thank you for your review on Trustpilot.

We discussed your order details on 22nd July. At present your order has 18 lapsed weeks and although you have been informed of an 8 week delay, upon checking with Logistics, it is due to arrive at the end of August.

We would like to reassure you that despite the delay your coffee table will arrive and there is no fraud involved. After week 18 you are entitled to compensation on your Customer account due to the wait.

Because of the high volume of Customers, we ask that each Customer, please regularly check on their Customer accounts to keep track of their order's progress but of course you are welcome to email or to use the call back system for queries.

After our discussion you have decided to wait until the end of next month for your
Isamu Noguchi Coffee Table, and if you have any further queries on your order, please do not hesitate to make contact via the Forums email.

Kind Regards
Valerie - Customer services Adviser.

Gabriela Avalos´ profile

profile image of Gabriela Avalos
Gabriela Avalos
Reviewer
1981
United Kingdom

About