Per Helsbøl´s profile

Reviews (1)

really bad customer service and delivery

Ordered 4 chairs the 01.01.2013, got a delivery date 12.03.2013.
End of May I finally got hold of customer service that told me they had a problem with a supplier, but i would receive the chairs before 01.07.2013.

Now we a reaching the end of July, no contact from infurn, no update on the order. no nothing, i can request a new callback some time during august. This is the worst service i'w ever expireced dealing with internet companies.

Per, Jarl Isacson, Trustpilot@99!and Marita Benedikt found this review useful

23 July 2013

Reply from Designfurn LTD (

Hello Per,

Further to our conversation just now, I am glad we spoke today with regard to your order.

I have read your review and am sorry that you have experienced difficulties in getting in contact via the callback system. The callback system is limited to the number of enquiries than can be answered each day, and for certain countries there sometimes accumulates a build up.

However, I have checked your order details and upon us making contact today, we have provided an up-dated delivery status for your chairs.

The Arne Jacobsen 3107 Series 7 Chair - Sets of 2 are now due to arrive at the end of August.

Although the delivery of your items have taken longer than expected, but they will arrive next month.

For future ease of contact and up until your chairs are delivered, we have sent you the Forums contact line and email details.

Kind regards
Valerie - Customer Services Adviser.

Per Helsbøl´s profile

profile image of Per Helsbøl
Per Helsbøl
Gørløse, Denmark