mika´s profile

Reviews (1)


It's a fraud, DO NOT ORDER

I ordered something in January of 2013. The delivery was postponed and I immediately contacted infurn to cancel my order. I was told that I wouldn't be able to cancel my order and to review the terms and conditions. which I did and I cancelled the order according to the T&Cs. Infurn tried to reach me twice by phone but I couldn't take the call. There was no phone number given to me. Since then: nothing. They did not answer my questions regarding the Terms and Conditions.

Another 2 mths later and still no order. Not even an email when I might expect my order. Infurn is not answering my emails. The phone is dead. It is a fraud.

LHJ de K., Trustpilot@99!and Marita Benedikt found this review useful

29 July 2013

Reply from Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Hello Mika,

Thank you for your time today to discuss your order and I am sorry that you had difficulties making contact with the Customer support team which led to concern about your order.

There is no fraud involved, but we do regret that due to the holiday period the average response time is longer than usual for certain areas, and we apologize for this.

However, having checked your order details today with Logistics, we have been notified that the Achille Castiglioni Arco lamp is due to arrive at the end of August and we are glad you have decided to wait for this.

With regard to the Hang it all, due to the variation issue, we are unable to send the walnut variation quickly to you, and you have requested therefore a cancellation and refund for this item. The multi-coloured version is available to send from In stock, but this is not suitable.

I have confirmed this in writing to you today, along with contact details via the Forums site, and you are welcome to keep in touch until delivery of your lamp.

Kind Regards
Valerie - Customer Services Adviser.

mika´s profile

profile image of mika
United States