Nicola Carter´s profile

Reviews (2)

Wowcher

will not use again

As a whole the website/ app are not user friendly and it is very hard to want to use Wowcher.
Their email enquiries@wowcher. co.uk must ve an unwatched inbox. I have been trying to get an authorised refund for weeks to which I feel Wowcher just wants to keep my money.

The issue I had with the merchant is seperate but both the merchant and myself want me to be refunded and yet Wowcher just want me to resend emails they ready have and when I give them an answer they like to ignore it.

Really feel Tading Standards need to watch this company and monitor what they do.

18 November 2013

Reply from wowcher.co.uk

Good Morning Nicola,

We are sorry to hear that you have not yet received a response to your email.

Please can you email us on enquiries@wowcher.co.uk and put TRUST 023 in the subject line and we will look into this straight away for you.

We await your email.

Kind Regards

Wowcher

Exante Diet

great range to stop me getting bored

I have tried meal replacements before and would get bored of the same flavours and textures. But this has a wide range, lots of soups and meals. Not hungry between meals either so not been tempted to cheat! Really fast delivery no issues with service and like that the shake container came with my starter pack with the whisk ball so great for on the go. Excited to try other options in the range!

02 August 2013

Reply from Exante Diet

Hi Nicola,

Sop great to hear you have found a diet that works for you! It's always easier doing a diet that doesn't leave you feeling hungry.

Why not share your success story on socail@exantediet.com and you could win yourself a SPA day for two or take part in a professional photoshoot.

Good luck on your journey.

Thanks,

Carly

Nicola Carter´s profile

profile image of Nicola Carter
Nicola Carter
Reviewer
Female, 1991
East Kilbride, United States

About