Wendy Farrance 26868´s profile

Reviews (1)

Bathshop321 Customer Services

reliable service and on time arrived when said they would

when arrived on pallet only one man so was left outside on drive as he was not permitted to place in house where i wanted it.
So was left on drive all day stopping me from leaving the house till i could get manpower to be removed from the drive at 6 in evening as could have been damaged or stolen.
This method is ok on a building site but not for a private house.

19 August 2013

Reply from Bathshop321

Hello Wendy,

We were so close to getting the 5 star we always try to achieve.

In accordance with the courier’s insurance unfortunately they are not allowed to enter property these days, even though it does inform customers on the website of the delivery procedure I will ask the logistics department to inform customers when they are booking in a specific day with you.

I am sorry for the inconvenience this has caused and your comments have been taken on board and passed to the relevant department.

Thank you again for your order and we hope to hear from you again soon.

Kind regards

David S

Wendy Farrance 26868´s profile

profile image of Wendy Farrance 26868
Wendy Farrance 26868
United States