Kathleen Hyslop´s profile

Reviews (1)


Not satisfied

I have already written you an email expressing my disappointment with the wreath I purchased.
The wreath I saw advertised, was nothing like the one I received. Yes, the diameter was as requested, but trimmed with a slim garland of flowers.
When I saw them, compared to other wreaths at the funeral, I asked how much others had paid for their wreaths. I was shocked to find out the difference in the amount of flowers used on my wreath, and theirs, and the price.
I'm not sure if you actually check out the florists you use, but this particular florist did not deliver what I'd requested from you.
From this experience, I do not think I would take the chance of using your comany.

09 August 2013

Reply from iflorist

Hello Kathleen

I am extremely sorry for the disappointment you have encountered with the flowers you ordered. We welcome your feedback as this is an issue we don't tolerate at Iflorist. We are going to e-mail you personally regarding this matter as we would appreciate the chance to investigate this further, then we will be able to arrange some suitable compensation. We hope this is satisfactory as we do not wish to lose your valued custom.

Kind Regards

Kathleen Hyslop´s profile

profile image of Kathleen Hyslop
Kathleen Hyslop
United Kingdom