Christine Davey´s profile

Reviews (1)


Sizing varies across styles, therefore difficult to predict.

Ordered three different nursing tops; the 'small' was too large and the 'size 8' was too tight. Impossible to be able to predict online, despite following sizing guidelines. In addition, the quality wasn't quite what I expected for the price tags. Had to return all three items as did not fit; really disappointed and frustrated. Doubt I will shop with Seraphine again as it has been such a hassle on this first order.

16 August 2013

Reply from

Dear Christine, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about the difficulties you had with our sizing. We can confirm that your package was received back and refunded. Kind Regards, Julie

Christine Davey´s profile

profile image of Christine Davey
Christine Davey
United States