Dr V Sharma´s profile

Reviews (1)


Very poor service

Incomplete and incorrect order arrived .Most disappointed with the whole delivery aspect .Still waiting to receive the correct order .

12 August 2013

Reply from Internetgardener

Hello Dr Sharma,

Thank you for your review and apologies for the delivery issues you experienced with your order. As discussed I have resolved these issues and sent out the cushions for you last week. Please could you email me to advise which product you are still waiting for and I will ensure this is delivered immediately for you if it has not been sent. I look forward to hearing from you and apologies again, this is not representative of the usual high levels of service we offer.

Kind Regards,

Paul Burton

Customer Service Manager

The Internet Gardener Ltd

Dr V Sharma´s profile

profile image of Dr V Sharma
Dr V Sharma
United Kingdom