Jason Colton´s profile

Reviews (1)

Transair Flight Equipment

Very poor.. Paid extra for 2-3 day delivery still not received package one week later

Very poor.. Paid extra for 2-3 day delivery still not received package one week later..

16 August 2013

Reply from Transair Flight Equipment

Dear Mr Colton,

Thank you for your review and we were sorry to hear that your order has not been received.

I can confirm that your order was despatched on the same day it was placed and that no extra charge was made for shipping. The amount that you paid was the standard charge for an order of that value.

As you have now informed us of the missing order, we will contact you directly today with our missing parcel procedures. Hopefully we will be able to resolve this issue to your satisfaction shortly.

Best Regards

Andrew Bacon
Customer services

Jason Colton´s profile

profile image of Jason Colton
Jason Colton
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About