Rebecca Pyne´s profile

Reviews (1)


Awful customer service and bad return policy

Mediocre service received, don't have a proper exchange form which leads to errors.

Should have a telephone number as emails aren't responded too quickly enough.

Gives the impression of a very Ameture company behind the scenes. Disappointed in the service I have recently received with my last two orders.

13 September 2013

Reply from Missguided


We are so sorry to hear of the misfortune you have experienced. :( Please be advised that we are going to be feeding this back to our customer care team to bring the service back up to the high standard we aim to provide to all of our valued customers.

If you have any further queries please do not hesitate to contact us cat From here we will help as much as we possibly can.

Best Wishes,

Richard xx

Rebecca Pyne´s profile

profile image of Rebecca Pyne
Rebecca Pyne
United Kingdom