Cindi Henry´s profile

Reviews (1)


Awful customer service

I order an dress which I wanted for the weekend. The dress was due for delivery Wednesday.
On the Wednesday I received an email saying the dress had been delivered; which it had not . The email stated that the dress was left in the porch ( I have no porch )
I contacted the parcel company who stated it was missguideds responsibly. I tried to contact missguided but the number I tried just rang out . I therefore had no choice but to email yourselves and waited 24 hours got a reply. When I replied back it took another 24 hours to get a reply.
I was forced to buy another dress from a different retailer.
3 days later the dress turns up on my doorstep. This was now to late, I therefore requested delivery and return postage to by refunded to me , but got no response.
I'm very disappointed and extremely frustrated that an error could not be sorted and I was left out of pocket.
It is essential that there is good customer support when these problems arise.

15 September 2013

Reply from Missguided

Hi Cindi,

We are very sorry that you were disappointed on this occasion.

As a web based company we deal with all customer queries online and as such do not have a customer telephone number. We are unsure which number you were calling and are very sorry if the ways to contact us were not made clear to you.

We have recently updated our procedures and now have a team dealing directly with all such courier matters which should ensure any problems similar to those you encountered no longer occur.

Thank you for taking the time to review Missguided.

Best wishes
Clare xx

Cindi Henry´s profile

profile image of Cindi Henry
Cindi Henry
United Kingdom