R J Slater´s profile

Reviews (1)


Misrepresented the product provided.

Placed an order and paided for a UPS replacement battery kit. What received was two batteries that appeared to have been sourced from a land fill. The batteries were so poorly packaged the battery posts came into contact burning the posts off of the top of the batterys and burnt the interior of the box.

Pictures of the packaging and the batteries attached.

This was first and last transaction with Batterysharks.

12 April 2011

Reply from Batterysharks

Dear Mr. Slater,

I am sorry about the inconvenience caused.
It is obvious that the batteries were damaged during the shipment, for which we do not have any control. However, we will be more than glad to change them for free. You have 30 days, after the delivery date, to exchange/return or cancel your order without any additional fees.
If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact directly with us.


BatterySharks Team

R J Slater´s profile

profile image of R J Slater
R J Slater
Male, 1948
kansas City, United States