PetiteRousse´s profile

Reviews (1)

CEWE Photoworld

Awful quality prints - AVOID!

I ordered over 600 photo prints in 6x4. I received my photos in a whole variety of sizes none of which were 6x4 or of a size able to fit into frames. I called Photoworld to complain and was offered a full refund but given some poor excuse about image resolution. I've now had them printed elsewhere without a problem. I'd suggest you also go elsewhere!
To make matters worse, it's over 3 weeks later and I am still chasing my £28 refund!

22 August 2013

Reply from CEWE Photoworld

I am sorry you are unhappy with the prints you have received. The reason you have received prints at different sizes is due to aspect ratio. This is explained on our site at I have checked a few of the images in the order and the resolution of some of the images is fine but I some of them are really small and are not suitable to print at the size you have requested. I have put them through our system and you can see the images resolution indicator is advising they will be of poor quality.

PetiteRousse´s profile

profile image of PetiteRousse
Female, 1987
United Kingdom