limerick´s profile

Reviews (1)


very poor quality for the price

I bought a playsuit for a 21st party, and i was so disappointed by the product i received. the red playsuit looked really good online but unfortunately when i got it was poorly made from cheap material. The sizing was also way off, Im usually as size 6-8 so i got the 8 to be on the safe size but it was tiny! the cut of the playsuit was also really bad and if it was sized correctly it probably still look terrible. I also had to pay for the postage and return postage 11 euro in total considering the playsuit was 25 euro the experience was a complete waste of money. The playsuit was unwearable.

15 September 2013

Reply from Missguided


I am really sorry to see that you were not satisfied with so many aspects of your shopping experience.

Unfortunately, as you have not provided any identifying information I am unable to help resolve any issues you may have but if I can be of any assistance please email me at

Best wishes
Clare xx

limerick´s profile

profile image of limerick
Limerick, Ireland