Ed´s profile

Reviews (1)


Highly disappointed with print quality

I spent ages making this photo book, it looked great on the monitor but sadly the finished product was less than striking! The colour is poor and the lettering is far from crisp!! I certainly wouldn't recommend this company, if you are after a reasonable quality photo book.

05 September 2013

Reply from Customer Service

Dear Ed,

We're really sorry to hear that you weren't happy with the final print of your photo book. We have asked Customer Service to look into this for you, in case that there was a fault, and to get in touch with you.

All the best,

Albelli UK Team

Ed´s profile

profile image of Ed
Male, 1987
UK, United Kingdom