V Coda´s profile

Reviews (2)

BetterBathrooms.com

Good start but then, oh dear!

I didn't want to write a negative review but I have been more than patient in allowing Better Bathrooms time to rectify a problem but sadly they have failed.
Order and delivery was very fast and efficient but when the product was not quite what we had ordered it all went pear shaped! I have just come off the phone for the fourth or fifth time and still have no satisfaction. What a shame, it all seemed so promising.

14 May 2012

Reply from Better Bathrooms UK LTD

Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated.
I personally dealt with this query so I could determine where the delay was. Due to a high demand for this product the parts you required were out of stock and to ensure you received them in the speediest way possible we arranged for our supplier to send them to you directly. For some reason they did not carry out our request which meant you did not receive them and for that I apologise.
I am now happy to report we have spoken and you should now be in receipt of the said items.
Thank you for your patience and your custom with Better Bathrooms

Elitegadgets

Canon SC-DC70 Camera case

Ordered on Monday, received on Friday. Item £10 less than RRP, slightly high postage at £3.99 when actually value only £2.13 but very satisfied with item and service overall.

V Coda´s profile

profile image of V Coda
V Coda
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About