Caroline Eaton´s profile

Reviews (3)

Muglamania Mugs

Very easy to design and good product choice

Have used this company twice, both times were hassle free and am delighted with end product! Would recommend highly.

Elite Mountain Supplies

They keep their promises!

I called to check an item was in stock and even though they had 4 of what I wanted, one of them was promised to someone else. They asked if I would mind waiting until they had another delivery and I said I'd wait until my 4 were available - which was no time at all! So they keep their promises - very impressed.


Item Lost in Post, was refunded but I had to pay Postage!

Initially was very pleased with communication due to item being lost in the post - even though it was Royal Mail 'Signed For' and had a tracking number. I asked for and was given a refund, minus the postage charge! Sent email asking why but received no response. Disappointing end.

01 April 2011

Reply from Equipyourtrip

Hello Caroline, We were made aware of the non receipt of your Item via phone on the 30th March and after investigation and correspondence with you on the 31st March Steve in our office had the refunded issued incorrectly but soon rectified it as soon as he was made aware of the problem via e-mail today 1st April! Please allow sufficient time for staff to respond to e-mails and deal with them appropriately.

Again sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Caroline Eaton´s profile

profile image of Caroline Eaton
Caroline Eaton
Whyteleafe, United Kingdom