susan´s profile

Reviews (1)

Shoetique

Prompt attention to problems

I ordered a particular pair of Fitflops but they were not in stock when my order was placed. I received a very prompt email offering two alternatives or a refund. I made a choice and they were delivered the following day. Excellent.

24 September 2013

Reply from Shoetique

Hi Susan,

So sorry to hear that we didn't have your shoes in stock. However, we are glad to hear that you chose an alternate shoe and you are happy with them!
Thanks for leaving us feedback, we really appreciate it.
Many thanks
Krystina

susan´s profile

profile image of susan
susan
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About