Melanie´s profile

Reviews (2)


Perfect & quick!

Excellent company. They never fail to impress me. The prices are high & the process of sending me a freepost package and sending it back to me getting my money is so quick. Definitely will use you again ! Thank you!

The Happy Puzzle Company


Ordered my item on the 2nd of September online. Items came up to £12.16 and £3.95 for delivery. Well, I received an e-mail on the 16th of September to ask how I rated my items that I purchased. I still haven't received them, I just gave them a call and was told some of the items I purchased have now gone out of stock. Unacceptable really. I have cancelled my order and hope no money will be taken out. I will never use this company and shall let people know.

16 September 2013

Reply from The Happy Puzzle Company

Dear Melanie

I'm very saddened to read your comments, because as a small family run company, customer service is very important to us.

I realise you have cancelled the order, but please be assured I am investigating how this happened and will let you know that in future we will resolve this.

I again can only offer my sincere apologies.

Kind regards


I believe Jenni has now rung you and explained that the delay was due to the Extra Trampoline Tennis Balls being temporarily out of stock. All the rest of the items were available and I am looking at why they were not dispatched. As you can see from our other reviews this is an exceptional circumstance for which i cannot apologise enough.

Melanie´s profile

profile image of Melanie
United Kingdom